Contacts

Director of Business Operations

Kristopher Luoto
508-263-9604
kluoto@assabet.org

Administrative Assistant, Facility Rentals, and Transportation

Melissa Couture
508-263-9604
mcouture@assabet.org

Bookkeepers

Angela Roach

508-263-9615
aroach@assabet.org

Debbie O'Loughlin
508-263-9614
doloughlin@assabet.org

Payroll/Personnel

Karen Murphy
508-263-9817
kmurphy@assabet.org

Facility and Grounds

Gregg Lefter
508-263-9657
glefter@assabet.org

Food Service

Donna Lucier
508-263-9653
dlucier@assbet.org

Technology Integration

Sarah Kyriazis
774-245-5960
skyriazis@assabet.org

Technology Services

Mike D'Onfro
508-263-9654
mdonfro@assabet.org