Faculty

Teachers  

Rebecca Lauria, LT

rlauria@assabet.org

x1309

 

 

Alicia Coderre

acoderre@assabet.org

x1310

 

 

Peter Collins

petercollins@assabet.org

x1310

 

 

Joseph Giarusso

jgiarusso@assabet.org

x1313

 

 

Richard Manning

rmanning@assabet.org

x1304

 

 

Emily McCarthy

emccarthy@assabet.org

x1308

 

 

Kathryn Myer Robbins

kmyer@assabet.org

x1305

 

 

Michael Sweeney

msweeney@assabet.org

x1306
   
Paraprofessional  

Sara Milliken

smilliken@assabet.org

x1310