Classroom Management

Starting Tools

iPass https://ipassweb.harrisschool.solutions/school/assabet/syslogin.html
MA. Dept. of Elementary & Secondary Education (DESE) http://www.doe.mass.edu
Sample Lesson Plans & How to Build Them: http://www.teach-nology.com/teachers/lesson_plans/

Tools for Today

Study Island - Integration Across Curriculum http://www.studyisland.com
SkillsPlus - Vocational Compentencies http://assabettech.skillsport.com
Careers - Career Cruising https://www.careercruising.com/

NetSupport Tutor

NetSupport Tutor Documentation  (PDF)

http://www.netsupportschool.com/summary.asp

Videos

Discovery Channel United Streaming Videos: http://www.unitedstreaming.com/
WGBH Resources: http://www.teachersdomain.org/

Subject Tools

Khan Academy - Math & Science Videos http://www.khanacademy.org/
Math Forum: http://mathforum.org
Eyewitness to History: http://www.eyewitnesstohistory.com
Best of History Web Sites: http://www.besthistorysites.net
PubMed (medline Medical topics research): http://www.pubmed.gov

General Educator Tools

Quick access to the best Internet tools: http://www.itools.com
Educators Reference Desk: http://refdesk.com/educate.html
Find Articles Search Engine: http://www.findarticles.com
On-Line Practice Modules (technology tutorials): http://www.internet4classrooms.com/on-line.htm
American Library Association's YALSA Booklists
(best books for young adults):
http://www.ala.org/ala/yalsa/booklistsawards/booklistsbook.htm
Free Teaching Resources: http://successinteaching.info
Teacher's Reference Library http://vlib.org/
Rubrics and Grading Tools http://www.doe.mass.edu/mcas/student/